Phuket Day Tours
Phuket Day Tours | Phuket Excursion Tour
| About us | Contact us | Guest Reviews | Policies | View Booking Cart
Home > Guest Reviews
Phi Phi Island Tours
Phang Nga Bay Tours
Snorkeling & Island Tours
Phuket Adventure Tours
Entertainment & Sightseeing
 
Family & Fun
 
Why book with us?
• No Reservation fee
• Save up your time
• Easy & Secure Payment
• Wide choice of activities
• Friendly Service
• Fast & Reliable service
• Licensed Travel Agent 34/1249
• Direct contacts with tour Operators.
• No hidden extra charge. all price include tax and service
• No hassle cancellation and amendments.
 
Below are some feed backs from our customers

Thanks you Phukethotdeals.com !!

We stayed in patong beach and finally decided to book some tours with Phukethotdeals.com, we called them to book tour and one of their staff went to meet us at hotel and provided full information.
We took Flying Hanuman zip line tour...It was such a fun experience. and I could say it was our best excursions I have been on in Thailand.

Also they provide us the private transfer service combined with the Big Bhudha tour and temple tours...
They really went above and beyond to make it a special day for us.

Trip to Phi Phi Island was great fun also, all things went well.
Thank you so much guys!!! Will use your service and will recommend your service to our friend and family for sure.

Jaclyn Kingtons : May 2017 /Barasari Hotel
 

Dear May,

we decided to take our children to try Flying Hanuman combination with Tiger Kingdom experience,
Their van was clean and so friendly driver , Ms May was our beloved tour guide. she did such a great job looked after us very well and always make sure that we had drink and cold towel.

Flying zipline is somethings special and incredibly fun and exciting we also had chance to touch close to little tigers .

Phukethotdeals.com made our holiday memorable and will highly recommend to all friends and family.

we decided to take our children to try Flying Hanuman combination with Tiger Kingdom experience,
Their van was clean and so friendly driver , Ms May was our beloved tour guide. she did such a great job looked after us very well and always make sure that we had drink and cold towel.

Flying zipline is somethings special and incredibly fun and exciting we also had chance to touch close to little tigers .

Phukethotdeals.com made our holiday memorable and will highly recommend to all friends and family.

Cylia Lowest /UK April 2017

 
What a fantastic day to spend out, we went by speed boat and saw the island however, the best part of the trip was the canoe through the caves and the swim at the beach at the end. We have a fantastic guide and crew (Darky), I was recommended by a friend to do this tour and it was worth it. Pi Pi Island tours just involve too much travel for a day trip!
Elizebeth /Australia April 2016
 
Dear Tara,
 
We had a wonderful time in Phuket, what a great service you provided for us.
 
Picked up on time or inside the range you privided in the email, we won't miss a thing on the schedule.
 
Easy way to get the payment done. Good contact and quick respond by e-mail.
 
Pairat (the tour guide) we had for the 10 hours tour, such a nice guy and good tour guide i've never met in Phuket before, good English, good manner, very helpful and make good suggestions, such as i booked the Palai Seafood restaurant for dinner, and he suggested us to go to Kan Eang Restaurants, better view there, better food, better service. When we got there, we all said, "Woo, such a very nice place!", Pairat did a great job.
 
Also, Tara, you did a great job too, well organized tour for us and last time when i talked with you on the phone, very good English speaking too, thank you very much, you brought us a very unforgettable trip in Phuket, although, i've been to Phuket so many times, this was the best one so far. Next time when i bring my 2 sons to Phuket for holidays, i definitely contact you again.
 
By the way, I am a tennis coach in Hong Kong, i have so many students they like travelling, i highly recommend them to use your service tour, they might said recommend by the tennis coach Anthony, that's me, so you will know who recommend them to book your service.
 
Anyway, best of luck for your future business. I have to get back on tennis court now and make money for the next Family Phuket Trip, hope we contact soon!
 
Thank you for all your help.
 
Best regards,
Anthony  /Hong Kong @ August 2017
 
 
Dear Jeab

Thank you very much for organizing our amazing vacation in Phuket, Thailand.

It was really amazing!

Thank you!

Have a great day!
Tamlynn @ August 2017

 
Dear Jeab
Compare with other agency, PhuketHotDeals is a little bit competitve. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. It is a great experience to arrange my trip via them. Thanks Jeab and also please pass our thanks to Mr. Driver. We left in a hurry and forget to say Thank U to him
Lisa Zhang /Hong Kong @ July 2012
 
Dear Jeab,
I would like to take this to thank you for all the great arrangements and hospitality provided to my parents during their recent trip. Despite the initial hiccup of the lack of vegetarian food onboard the sunset cruise, I am very grateful to you for arranging a complimentary lunch by the beach for my parents during their city tour.  My parents had a wonderful time and it was a well-spent anniversary gift for them!
 
Once again, a big thank you and all your assistance in making their visit to Phuket a success is truly and greatly appreciated.
 
Have a good day and week ahead.
Regards,
Kiran - Singapore @ May 2017
 
Jaeb,

First of all I want to thank you very much for all of the arrangements. The Laguna Beach Resort and tours have all been excellent.  The airport transfer on arrival to the resort was excellent.  We will definately use your service for our next trip to Phuket Again for sure :)

Best Regards
Pam Singapore on 14 July 2016
 
Hi Tina
Just a message to Tina and Jeab to say many thanks for giving us some great prices on the tours that we ave booked with you, I will be telling all my friends that you do great deals an fantastic service thanks again Paul, Kim and jack ovens
Kim ovens , Australia on 17 July 2016
 
Good afternoon Tara

We have now returned from our holiday account.

We were very impressed with your service while on our holiday, your drivers were always on time, very organised and pleasant to deal with.  We will have no hesitation in recommending Phuket Hot Deals, and will use your company again next year.organised and pleasant to deal with.  We will have no hesitation in recommending Phuket Hot Deals, and will use your company again next year.

Thank you
Lynette, Australia on 5 June 2016

If you can spare the time, please feel free to share your experience with other traveler who seek recommendations on their future vacations. Our travel report forum allows returning visitors to add their tours and hotel review. We do not publish your email address nor personal information.
Customer Contact Details
Your Name *
Email Address *
Telephone * (number only)
Country of residence *
Tell us your feedback *
 
Home | Package Tours | Phuket Hotels | Phuket Speed Boat Charter | Hot deals | Phuket Spa | Transfer Service |

Copyright ©2007-2020 by PhuketHotDeals.com. All Rights Reserved.
TAT Licence 34/1249 Company Register No.3920600469014
Tel/WhatsApp : +66 (0) 81 271 6875 | Line ID: travelbays